Delete your personal data
With Family Gem you can share your family trees.
When you share a tree, it is uploaded to our server and stored for one month.
The uploaded tree is accessible via a special link generated during the sharing process.
The share link looks like this:
By following your link you can find a Delete the shared tree button, which allows you to immediately delete the shared tree from the server.
If you have lost your sharing link or have any problems, please contact the app developer at email@example.com.